The Junior League of Huntsville is governed by a Board of Directors chaired by the President and managed by a Management Team chaired by the Executive Vice President.

Board of Directors 2016-2017

Carlen Williams
President Elect
Nancy Vaughn
Jill Glenn
Lain Littleton
Sustainer Director
Julie Lockwood
Executive Vice President
Lee Shaw
Director at Large
Margo Alford
Director at Large
Stephany Steinfath
Nominating Chair
Elizabeth Whitehead

Management Team 2016-2017

Executive Vice President
Lee Shaw
Executive Vice President Elect
Ronda Shickles
Communications Vice President
Jeanie Cross
Communications Vice President Elect
Kaitlynn Roark
Community Vice President
Becky Winters
Fund Development Vice President
Emily Davis
Membership Vice President
Beth Zinn
Training Vice President
Nicole Schroer
Training Vice President Elect
Amanda Barnes
Treasurer Elect
Jessica Thomas
Placement Chair
JoLayne Hall